Am I seeing double or is it my camera?

On holidays next to my iPhone and SLR camera I usually wonder around with a bright pink plastic analogue camera around my neck. I love playing with my Diana mini, and although they are usually not the best of pictures, they are the ones that end up in the photo album.

IMG_3103IMG_3027

Today was the excitement of finding out if I had not forgotten to take the lenscap off and if the photolab could deal with my random sized pictures. -it normally takes square images, but with multiple exposure I’m sometimes tempted to make the roll one long panoramic picture)-.

They all came out fairly alright. Some random overlapping between events and one I really don’t know what I’ve done with it, but looks pretty cool. Here as promised a selection from what I’ve taken in Italy. (there were also christmas pictures on the roll, but it’s not really the time for that).

0018
Double church

Two churches in one at the San Marco Piazza.

Gondolas

Relaxing at the waterside beside some gondola’s.

0031

I’ve got a weakness for decorated bows around church entrances.

0026

Julia's Keys

Romantic locks at the house of Juliette.
Mystery of VeronaSuppose a little overexposed, it’s like someone scratched off only bits of the picture.

One thought on “Am I seeing double or is it my camera?

Leave a Reply

